Pick 6: H&M Fall Fashion Essentials

hmfallessentials

A few days ago I decided to shop for some quality maternity clothes after realizing that most of my non-maternity clothes were just not working anymore. I went to H+M and, after sorting through some mismatched styles and sizes, found a pair of black cropped pants that have quickly become one of my favorite articles of clothing. I have found some awesome additions to my wardrobe courtesy of H+M but usually only go in if I have a lot of time to spend since I often have to do some searching. I decided to check out what they had online and came up with my six fall essentials from H+M.

  1. Dark Grey / Light Grey
  2. Denim Shirt
  3. Jersey Top
  4. Ankle Boots
  5. Biker Jacket
  6. Army Green / Black

Where do you shop for your fall essentials? — Annie

Leave a Reply

