Have a discovered week.

20140803-104205-38525949.jpgWelcome to August, friends!

One of my top ten feelings, or experiences, is that of discovering something new. This may or may not come as a surprise if you are an active reader of the blog, we love sharing things that we’ve discovered. Recipes, technologies, books, travel spots, local gems; we are in the business of discovery. Yesterday Annie and I spent some time discovering Durham. Stop by the blog throughout this week while Annie and I share our weekend Durham discoveries with you.

Today I’m going to spend some time in our garage making some new discoveries of my own. What has been hidden in there that I’ve forgotten about? Will I be great at hanging drywall? How long will it take to transform the space? How much will it cost? Only time will tell, wish me luck!

Make like Christopher Columbus, discover something new this week! xoxo ‘n lols, crystal

One thought on “Have a discovered week.

  1. Pingback: Durham Reviews: Vin Rouge French Bistro | under the oaks

Leave a Reply

