Have a strategic week.

strategicIn my Have a Week posts, I talk a lot about prepping for the week ahead, starting fresh, and approaching the week with new eyes. It’s definitely a strategy that works for me to help me make the most of my time at work and my limited time at home on weeknights. I often wonder if “right timing” really is something that comes about organically; the stars and planets align and the universe is in it’s right state. Or if all the things we do in our lives, whether we intentionally do them as preparation towards a goal, make the right timing happen. Normally, I lean toward the latter, the idea that we make our own destiny, but this week I’m hoping for a stars-and-planets-align scenario. Regardless of which side you rest on, let’s all take our destiny into our own hands this week and, make it fun. I see some vacation planning during my week!

— Annie

One thought on “Have a strategic week.

Leave a Reply

