Have a prepped week.

Under the Oaks: Have a prepped week.Happy Sunday friends! What do you have on your plates today?

The past few weeks have been a whirlwind and I feel I’ve drifted a bit too far from my day to day routine, and not in a good way. Despite it being a day of rest, today I’m working as hard as I can to better prep myself for the coming weeks so that I can get more out of the hours of my days. So far this has entailed prepping all of our meals for the week ahead [including this Sweet Potato and Lentil Soup for lunches], pre-selecting outfits for work [and putting this Mulig valet to good use], and charging up my Fitbit so I can capture and increase my daily steps. I also made a stop at Goodwill this morning so I could get rid of a pile of clutter that’s been driving me crazy.

What tips could you share to others that are looking for better ways to prepare themselves for a new week? xoxo ‘n lols, crystal

One thought on “Have a prepped week.

Leave a Reply

