Have a great week.

greatweekYano those weeks when everything just falls into place and things are really pretty great? Yeah. I need that right now. This month has been such a whirlwind that I just need this to be an all-around great week to bring me into another bunch of crazy weeks ahead. Last week was hard. It was easy to fall back into our routines but going through the motions was exhausting. I mean, you go from spending your days hiking and drinking to sitting behind a desk for 9 hours, running 4 miles, and going to bed early! #firstworldproblems

Anyway, I’ve been trying to catch up on my Bloglovin’ feed and thought I’d give some blog love since I come across some great ones the past week. Enjoy! — Annie

2 x 4 – poppy haus

Green Juice Recipe | Spicy Cantaloupe Pineapple – Sage & Sparkle

How To Paint Ceramic – The Crafted Life

6 Ways to Take a Better Photo – Wit & Delight

paint colors picked! – Stacy & Charlie

Be Free, Lance: Discover Your Process – breanna rose

(picture above was taken at the top of Pikes Peak, 14,110 ft.)

One thought on “Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

