Happy Easter! Have a joyful week.

Under the Oaks blog: Have a joyful week.

Every 11 years, Easter falls on my birthday. This year is one of those years. It also happened on my 18th birthday and will happen on my 40th. If things go as planned, this year will be pretty significant, a year of new beginnings, big achievements, and personal growth. Easter is my favorite holiday, especially when it happens on my birthday, so today is pretty epic in my book.

So, for the week ahead, I wanted to share some links with you. These links brought me some joy this past week and I hope they do the same for you!

When you just want to Make Everything OK

Can’t figure out what to read next? The Book Seer can tell you

So glad someone put this list of movies to watch on Netflix together!

There’s nothing cuter than babies and rescue dogs and this proves it

This takes designing a room around a painting to an awesome level

Happy Easter and have a joyful week!

Annie's Signature

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

