What’s in my bag?

Under the Oaks blog: What's in my bag?

Alright folks, it’s time for another edition of what’s in my bag? here on Under the Oaks! Crystal shared her bag and contents a few months ago so it’s my turn! Starting from the top, sunnies are from GH Bass & Co., a couple hair clips, Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balm in Hibiscus, Burberry glasses for when my contacts are done for, Kate Spade business card case, Urban Decay De-Slick Mattifying Powder, Nixon wallet, pens, Tide To-Go pen, keys, a rolled-up reusable shopping bag, headphones, iPad, Blog, Inc. by Joy Cho,  my everything notebook, and a neat little sticky note and colored tab case that a vendor left at work. My bag is from Tommy Hillfiger.

Under the Oaks blog: What's in my bag?

Hope you all enjoyed this little peek into my bag!

– A

Leave a Reply

