Dreaming of… San Francisco

Under the Oaks blog: Dreaming of... San Francisco(original image via, edited with Over)

Lately, my mind has been nonstop about San Francisco. I read a lot of blogs and follow a ton of Instagram accounts of people in San Fran and it has me day dreaming all the time. I have a bad (but so good) feeling that I’m going to fall in love and never want to come back to the East Coast. I really can’t believe that I’ve made it this far in life without ever having visited California. Jason and I have been talking about our First Year Anniversary trip and where we’d like to go. I suggested a very long weekend in San Fran but ideally, and not necessarily for our anniversary, I’d like to take a whole week or more to drive from LA up the Pacific Coast Highway to Big Sur, on to a few days in San Fran, then heading all the way up through the Redwood National Park to Seattle for a few more days. How amazing would that be? San Francisco is top on my list though and if I could get only a weekend, I’d take it in a heartbeat!

Under the Oaks blog: Dreaming of... San Francisco

Under the Oaks blog: Dreaming of... San Francisco

Under the Oaks blog: Dreaming of... San Francisco

Under the Oaks blog: Dreaming of... San Francisco

Under the Oaks blog: Dreaming of... San Francisco

Under the Oaks blog: Dreaming of... San Francisco

(click on photos for link)

– A

Leave a Reply

